OUR AGENCY



Wmcp Invest is situated in the 7th district of Paris with over 20 years of experience. Located on rue Cler, in the heart of the Gros Caillou area and in between the Champ de Mars and the Invalides, Wmcp Invest covers all the fields of real estate: Sales, Buying, Lettings, Holiday Rentals and Property Management.

Their experienced team are ready to help and guide you make your project a reality: search for a letting investment, buying a luxury apartment with a view of the Eiffel Tower, selling of a house or a building, a luxury short term rental or managing your property for lettings.

Whatever your real estate project is, WMCP INVEST has at your disposal a professional team that strives for the highest quality of service. Total transparency and listening to each of your needs are the dominant values of every one of our employees.


The agency proposes you :

  • - The insurances and guaranteed (the most widened by the profession)
  • - The complete follow-up of your case up to the signature of the authentic act and the delivery of keys
  • - Partnership with notaries, trustees of condominiums, contractors, ... .
  • - Legal and financial advices in real estate
  • - Technical diagnoses (offered by the agency for any exclusive mandate of sale)

NOTRE AGENCE



L'agence WMCP INVEST est présente dans le 7ème arrdt de Paris depuis plus de 20 ans. Située rue Cler, au cœur du quartier du Gros Caillou, entre le Champ de Mars et les Invalides, elle intervient dans tous les métiers de l'immobilier : Achat, Vente, Location, Location saisonnière, Gestion et Administration de biens.

Proche de vous, son équipe est à votre écoute pour vous aider à réaliser votre projet du plus simple au plus exigeant : recherche d'investissement locatif, achat d'un appartement de prestige avec vue Tour Eiffel, vente d'un hôtel particulier ou d'un immeuble, location à la semaine d'un pied à terre de luxe, gestion locative de vos biens.

Quel que soit votre projet immobilier, l'agence WMCP INVEST met à votre disposition une équipe professionnelle soucieuse de la qualité de service, écoute et transparence sont les valeurs dominantes de chacun de nos collaborateurs.


L'agence vous propose :

  • - les assurances et garanties (la plus étendue de la profession)
  • - le suivi complet de votre dossier jusqu'à la signature de l'acte authentique et la remise des clés
  • - partenariat avec les études notariales, les syndics de copropriétés, entrepreneurs etc.
  • - consultations juridiques et financières en immobilier
  • - diagnostics techniques obligatoires (offerts par l'agence pour tout mandat de vente exclusif)